eskisehir web tasarim Butler

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Butler Calendar


Help Butler School earn 0.5% back on all of your Amazon purchases!
Remember to follow this link AND start with SMILE.amazon.com



Thanks for being visitor:
 53447 
since 07/03/2017

Hello, Butler Parents!

Make sure to follow us on Facebook to get current updates!


 


2nd Annual Konow's Halloween Party
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Butler School

Click here to order for 2nd Annual Konow's Halloween Party
.
Add this event to my calendar.

3Q Treat Ordering
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
Butler School

Click here to order for 3Q Treat Ordering
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Veteran's Day Assembly
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Staff Appreciation
Butler School

We appreciate EVERYTHING the staff at Butler School does for our kids.  Let's help provide breakfast/lunch during conferences and refreshmants as needed for the faculty throughout the year.  Volunteers are also needed to help organize events during the holiday season as well as Teacher Appreciation Week in the Spring.  You can volunteer for this if you like to donate beverages or food itens for the staff as well.

Add this event to my calendar.

Santa's Workshop
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
Butler School

During Recess

Add this event to my calendar.

Polar Express Evening with Santa
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Room Parties
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Pastries with Parents
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Ben Franklin Assembly
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spelling Challenge Assembly
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Author's Day in the Library
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Author's Day in the Library
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Night out with Parents
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Art Night and Book Fair
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Night with Parents
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Daddy Daughter Dance
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Butler Dash
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Assembly
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Family Picnic
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Allocation Committee
Butler School

Date TBD

Butler PTO proudly gives back monetary donations to Butler School to be used school-wide and in the classrooms. We are seeking parent volunteers to create a grant process to use these funds to meet the needs of all Butler students.

Add this event to my calendar.

BOGO Book Fair
Mon, May 06, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Family Night
Wed, May 08, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Social
Tue, May 21, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Truck during recess
Tue, May 28, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.

End of the Year Party
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
Butler School
Add this event to my calendar.